Welcome to the official website for the bands of Springtown ISD                                

2018 Adjudicators

Jim McDaniel - UIL Region 24 Executive Secretary

Brian Youngblood - Director of the TCU Horned Frog Marching Band

Anthony Gibson - Retired Director of Bands, Allen HS

Bob Vetter - Retired Director of Bands, Robinson ISD

Mark Eastin - Director of Bands, Granbury ISD - Region 30 TMEA President

Percussion Judge - Scott Ward - composer/arranger, former percussion director at Richardson Berkner HS

Color Guard Judge - Art Grossman, Saginaw HS